Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, September 20, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of ACC Littleton Campus
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, September 21, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of ACC Littleton Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 21, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of ACC Littleton Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 24, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of ACC Littleton Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 28, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of ACC Littleton Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 12, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
New Student Orientation - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
New Student Orientation - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
New Student Orientation - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 16, 2018
12:30 PM - 6:00 PM
New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
New Student Orientation - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
New Student Orientation - Spring 2019
Status - Open
Friday, December 14, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available